One Church: Two Locations (Saskatoon | Warman)

Saskatoon

Scotiabank Theatre
347 2nd Ave S,
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1L1

Sunday

10:15 am

Gospel Communities

Each of our Gospel Communities is seeking to be a devoted family of missionary servants passionate about showing and sharing Jesus with others. We view the church as a community and a network of relationships – not a meeting you attend or a place you enter. Our Gospel Communities are all about a shared life in Jesus in a genuine community of people.

Please select a group time that works best for you.

Saskatoon

Monday evenings

Saskatoon Central
Location: Reimer’s – 10th Ave N. in North Park, Saskatoon
Leaders: David & Naomi Smith (306-8803234)/ Matt & Erika Fyfe (306-250-0199)
Contact: dmsmith505@gmail.com or matt.erika.fyfe@gmail.com

Wednesday evenings

Junction 
Leaders: Mark and Jerlene Halliday
Contact: Contact:markjerlene@gmail.com or 519.998.1270

Wednesday evenings

Elm Street 
Leaders: Brett and Steph Husky
Contact: Contact: brett@gracesask.com or 306.220.1234 (Brett) or 306.978.1651 (Steph)

Thursday evenings

Hampton Village
Leaders: Jordan and Lara Hill
Contact: jordan.hill@shaw.ca or 306.261.6846

Thursday evenings

Evergreen Missional Community
Reaching out to the Evergreen Community

Location: Contact for gathering location
Leaders: Sam & Allison Whitehawk;  Jeff & Jocelyn Froese
Contact: sam@gracesask.com; or 306.321.5231 jeffandjocelyn@sasktel.net; or 306.240.4332

Saturday Mornings (Bi-Weekly beginning September 15)

North Saskatoon
Location: 118 Chan Cres
Leaders: Murray and Cheryl McLellan
Contact Murray for details:  murray@gracesask.com or 306.373.4114

Additonal Growth Opportunities

Grace Connect Lunch (first and third Sundays of the month)
Leaders: Nathanael and Carla Burlando

First Sunday of the month is an entire church lunch at the Upper Room (401 – 43rd St. E.)

Third Sunday of the month – Connect lunch & gathering following the morning service
Contact for details: call or text 306.831.6701

 

Marriage Enrichment  (one or more Fridays/month)
Leaders: Cam and Candy McBride
Contact for details:  cmcbride393@outlook.com or 306.227.9419

 

Warman

Wednesday Evenings

Location: Haichert Street, Warman, SK
Leaders: Jared and Chantel Klassen
Contact: jarkla@gmail.com or chantelklassen@gmail.com

Thursday Evenings

Location: Cherry Lane, Warman, SK
Leaders: Mark and Alicia Janzen
Contact: mark@gracesask.com

Friday Evenings

Location: Haichert Street, Warman, SK
Leaders: Clay and Kim Bitner
Contact: clay@gracesask.com or bitner.kim@gmail.com