One Church: Two Locations (Saskatoon | Warman)

Saskatoon

Scotiabank Theatre
347 2nd Ave S,
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1L1

Sunday

10:15 am

Gospel Communities

Each of our Gospel Communities is seeking to be a devoted family of missionary servants passionate about showing and sharing Jesus with others. We view the church as a community and a network of relationships – not a meeting you attend or a place you enter. Our Gospel Communities are all about a shared life in Jesus in a genuine community of people.

Please select a group time that works best for you.

Saskatoon

Tuesday @ 6:30 pm

Hampton Village
This is a group for those who are new to Grace Fellowship
Location: #612 – 1303 Richardson Road, Saskatoon, SK
Leaders: Jordan and Lara Hill
Contact: jordan.hill@shaw.ca or 306.261.6846

Wednesday @ 6:30 pm

Arbour Creek
Location: 406 Peters Cove, Sasktoon, SK
Leaders: Jaques and Lisl Vorster
Contact: jacqueshv@gmail.com or 306.716.8408
Assistant Leaders: Jonathon and Janet Luimes
Contact: janet@luimes.ca or 306.227.9721

Thursday @ 5:00 pm

U of S International Student Ministry
Leader: Murray McLellan
Contact: murray@gracesask.com or 306.373.4114

Thursday @ 6:45 pm

Erindale/Evergreen
Location: May change week-to-week
Leaders: Kurt and Kendall Manz
Contact: kurtjmanz@gmail.com

Thursday @ 7:00 pm

Forest Grove
Leaders: Brett and Steph Husky
Contact: brett@gracesask.com or 306.220.1234 (Brett) or 306.978.1651 (Steph)
Assistant Leaders: Greg and Ashlynn Reimer
Contact: greg@gracesask.com or 306.491.2970

Sunday immediately after the Sunday gathering

This group also gathers at other times throughout the week (eg. Wednesday nights for supper)
Eastview
Location: 901 East Centre, Saskatoon, SK
Leaders: Kevin and Shari Wyatt
Contact: wyattks@sasktel.net or 306.715.4363

Warman

Tuesday @ 6:30 pm

Warman South
Location: Haichert Street, Warman, SK
Leaders: Jared and Chantel Klassen
Contact: jarkla@gmail.com or chantelklassen@gmail.com

Wednesday @ 6:00 pm

Warman East
Location: 7th Ave North, Warman, SK
Leaders: Scott and Corrie MacDonald
Contact: scootermacd@gmail.com or csmac1137@gmail.com

Thursday @ 6:00 pm

Warman North (and Osler)
Location: Acreage just outside of Osler, SK
Leaders: Kiley and Jessica Podhordeski
Contact: kiley.northstar@gmail.com or jspodhordeski@gmail.com